Faculty and Staff Contact Information 

Main Number: (802)221-2100        Direct Dial: (802)221-2(extension#)

Not all faculty/staff have active websites

  

 

Website

First Name

Last Name

Email

Department

Extension

Web

Assadulah

Akhlaqi

aakhlaqi@lelandandgray.org

IT Assistant

138

Web

Chris

Barton

cbarton@lelandandgray.org

Mathematics

157

Web

Rene

Bernard

rbernard@windhamcentral.org

Music

119

Web

Megan

Berry

mberry@lelandandgray.org

Special Education

 

Web

Stephanie

Betit-Hancock

sbetit-hancock@lelandandgray.org

Special Education

115

Web

Sarah

Birgé

sbirgé@lelandandgray.org

English

106

Web

Patty

Brissette

pbrissette@lelandandgray.org

Front Office

100 or 120

Web

Elizabeth

Brown

ebrown@lelandandgray.org

Mathematics

102

Web

Sharon

Budzik

sbudzik@lelandandgray.org

Maintenance

170

Web

Kevin

Burke

kburke@lelandandgray.org

Design and Technology

169

Web

Tong

Chen

tchen@lelandandgray.org

International Languages

101

Web

Tammy

Claussen

tclaussen@lelandandgray.org

Physical Education

141

Web

Phoebe

Connolly

pconnolly@lelandandgray.org

504 Coordinator & Campus Supervisor

179

Web

Tom

Connor

tconnor@lelandandgray.org

Journey East

 

Web

Mary

Davis

mdavis@lelandandgray.org

Science

114

Web

Terry

Davison-Berger

tdavison-berger@lelandandgray.org

Administrative Assistant

174

Web

Amanda

DeBisschop

adebisschop@lelandandgray.org

English

166

Web

Dan

DeWalt

ddewalt@lelandandgray.org

Art/Fine Woodworking

150

Web

RuthAnn

Dunn

rdunn@lelandandgray.org

Science

165

Web

Sue

Fortier

sfortier@lelandandgray.org

Para Educator

 

Web

William

Gallagher

wgallagher@lelandandgray.org

Special Education (HOME)

150

Web

Peter

Golrick

pgolrick@lelandandgray.org

IT Powerschool Admin

176

Web

Sarah

Grasso

sgrasso@lelandandgray.org

Counseling

125

Web

Susan

Gunther-Mohr

sgunther-mohr@lelandandgray.org

Counseling

175

Web

Parker

Hannah

hannahp@lelandandgray.org

SAP

143

Web

Patricia

Hinds

phinds@lelandandgray.org

Physical Education/Health

112

Web

Susan

Jones

sjones@lelandandgray.org

Family and Consumer Science

128

Web

Jeryl

Julian-Cisse

jjulian-cisse@lelandandgray.org

International Languages

104

Web

Eleanor

Kearney

ekearney@lelandandgray.org

Special Education

131

Web

Ronald

Kelley

rkelley@lelandandgray.org

Music

135

Web

Ann

Landenberger

alandenberger@lelandandgray.org

English

159

Web

Mikell

Lasch

mlasch@lelandandgray.org

Para Educator

 

Web

 

 

 

Registrar

122

Web

Johanna

Liskowsky-Doak

jliskowsky-doak@lelandandgray.org

Science

113

Web

Debora

Mack

dmack@lelandandgray.org

Para Educator

 

Web

Barbara

Marchant

bmarchant@lelandandgray.org

Library

130

Web

Mary

Martin

mmartin@lelandandgray.org

Registrar

124

Web

Edward

McGrath

emcgrath@lelandandgray.org

Maintenance

134

Web

Joyce

Meehl

jmeehl@lelandandgray.org

Special Education

115

Web

Karren

Meyer

kmeyer@lelandandgray.org

Driver Education

109

Web

Michele

Monks-Manton

mmonks-manton@lelandandgray.org

Special Education

162

Web

Mack

Neal

mneal@lelandandgray.org

English

156

Web

Benn

Nicholson

bnicholson@lelandandgray.org

Special Education HOME

150

Web

Stephanie

Nyzio

snyzio@lelandandgray.org

Art

149

Web

Nika

Oakes

noakes@lelandandgray.org

Cooperative Education

154

Web

Jane

Olmstead

jolmstead@lelandandgray.org

Social Studies

163

Web

Paul

Paytas

ppaytas@lelandandgray.org

Science

167

Web

Patty

Pelton

ppelton@lelandandgray.org

Special Education

145

Web

Florencio

Ricohermoso

fricohermoso@lelandandgray.org

Mathematics

111

Web

Jessica

Riemenschneider

jriemenschneider@lelandandgray.org

Social Studies

158

Web

Bruce

Rosow

brosow@lelandandgray.org

Special Education

117

Web

Jason

Sperling

jsperling@lelandandgray.org

Social Studies

105

Web

Dale

Stevens

dstevens@lelandandgray.org

Information Technology Coordinator

139

Web

Marty

Testo

mtesto@lelandandgray.org

Athletics and Activities Director

151

Web

Bob

Thibault

bthibault@lelandandgray.org

Principal

133

Web

Joseph

Towle

jtowle@lelandandgray.org

History

103

Web

Paul

Weber

pweber@lelandandgray.org

Mathematics

164

Web

Bruce

Whitman

bwhitman@lelandandgray.org

Science

168

Web

Betty

Young

byoung@windhamcentral.org

Mathematics

182

Web

Melanie

Zwolinski

mzwolinski@lelandandgray.org

Director of Student Services

127

Web

 

 

IT@lelandandgray.org

Information Technology

176

 

Maker Space 1

 

 

IT - STEM

110

 

Courtesy Phone

 

 

-

153

 

Faculty Lounge

 

 

-

123

 

Faculty Workroom

 

 

-

140

Web

Abbey Group

 

jaca@abbeygroup.net

Food Services

137

 

Gould Annex UP

 

 

 

172

 

Gould Annex DN

 

 

 

173