Faculty and Staff Contact Information 

Main Number: (802)221-2100        Direct Dial: (802)221-2(extension#)

Not all faculty/staff have active websites

  

Website

First Name

Last Name

Email

Department

Ext

WEB

Assadulah

Akhlaqi

aakhlaqi@lelandandgray.org

IT Assistant

138

WEB

Chris

Barton

cbarton@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Math

156

WEB

Rene

Bernard

rbernard@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Music

135

WEB

Pam

Bernardo

pbernardo@lelandandgray.org

Instruct. Coach

178

WEB

Patty

Brissette

pbrissette@lelandandgray.org

Building Secretary

120

WEB

Elizabeth

Brown

ebrown@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Math

102

WEB

Kevin

Burke

kburke@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Tech

169

WEB

Tong

Chen

tchen@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - WL

106

WEB

Tammy

Claussen

tclaussen@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - PE

141

WEB

Phoebe

Connolly

pconnolly@lelandandgray.org

Dean of Students

142

WEB

Mary

Davis

mdavis@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Sci

167

WEB

Terry

Davison Berger

tdavison berger@lelandandgray.org

Mult. Path. Coord.

175

WEB

Amanda

DeBisschop

adebisschop@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Eng

166

WEB

Dan

Dewalt

ddewalt@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Wood

150

WEB

Rachel

Doty

rdoty@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Eng

159

WEB

Sara

Dunbar

sdunbar@lelandandgray.org

Nurse

126

WEB

William

Gallagher

wgallagher@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - SPED

118

WEB

Crystal

Garrity

cgarrity@lelandandgray.org

HEY Site Coordinator

160

WEB

Angela

Givens

agivens@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Math

108

WEB

Sarah

Grasso

sgrasso@lelandandgray.org

Counselor

125

WEB

Susan

Gunther-Mohr

sgunther-mohr@lelandandgray.org

Social Worker

183

WEB

Sue

Haskins

shaskins@lelandandgray.org

Admin for Principal

174

WEB

Patricia

Hinds

phinds@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - MS PE/Health

113

WEB

Sarah

Jensen

sjensen@lelandandgray.org

S.A.P.

143

WEB

Susan

Jones

sjones@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - FACS

128

WEB

Jeryl

Julian-Cisse

jjulian-cisse@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - WL

157

WEB

Eleanor

Kearney

ekearney@lelandandgray.org

SPED

131

WEB

Johanna

Liskowsky-Doak

jliskowsky-doak@lelandandgray.org

Instruct. Coach

179

WEB

Barbara

Marchant

bmarchant@lelandandgray.org

Librarian

130

WEB

Mary

Martin

mmartin@lelandandgray.org

Registrar

124

WEB

Ashley

Matson

amatson@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - MS Eng

103

WEB

Ed

McGrath

emcgrath@lelandandgray.org

Maintenance

134

WEB

Joyce

Meehl

jmeehl@lelandandgray.org

Ed. Ass't - IN Prog.

116

WEB

Karren

Meyer

kmeyer@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Dr. Ed.

145

WEB

Michele

Monks-Manton

mmonks-manton@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - SPED

162

WEB

Stephanie

Nyzio

snyzio@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Art

149

WEB

James

Pecsok

jpecsok@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Music

119

WEB

Patty

Pelton

ppelton@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - MS SPED

109

WEB

Isaiah

Pinilla

ipinilla@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - SS

163

WEB

Jessica

Riemenschneider

jriemenschneider@lelandandgray.org

Teacher -SS

158

WEB

Bruce

Rosow

brosow@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - SPED

117

WEB

Jessica

Rowan

jrowan@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Eng

107

WEB

Rosemary

Scavotto

rscavotto@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Sci

165

WEB

Jason

Sperling

jsperling@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - MS SS

101

WEB

Dale

Stevens

dstevens@lelandandgray.org

IT Coordinator

139

WEB

Marty

Testo

mtesto@lelandandgray.org

Activities Dir.

151

WEB

Robert

Thibault

rthibault@lelandandgray.org

Principal

133

WEB

Joseph

Towle

jtowle@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - SS

105

WEB

Amanda

Vellia

avellia@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - MS Sci

114

WEB

Paul

Weber

pweber@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Math

164

WEB

Bruce

Whitman

bwhitman@lelandandgray.org

Teacher - Sci

168

WEB

Melanie

Zwolinski

mzwolinski@lelandandgray.org

Dir. of Stud. Svcs.

127