Late Bus Information

LATE BUS 2013-2014

Leland and Gray's after-school late bus runs Monday through Thursday at 4:30pm until the end of May 2014. There is no bus on Fridays, early-release days, or winter activities days.

The bus stops along Route 30 from NewBrook Elementary School to Equipe Sports in Rawsonville. The bus also travels into Brookline along Grassy Brook Road and to the center of Wardsboro along Route 100 (See map below). 

Below are the dates the late bus will be available. 

Please make alternative transportation arrangements for the dates the bus is not available.

                • Monday, Sept. 16 - Wednesday, Oct. 16
                • Monday, Nov. 4 - Thursday, Dec. 12
                • Monday, Jan. 6 - Thursday, Feb 13. 
                • Monday, Mar. 3 - Thursday, Apr. 10.
                • Monday, Apr. 28 - Thursday, May 29.

For more information, contact Megan Altshuler at maltshuler@lelandandgray.org or 365-7355 ext. 138, or visit HEY's website at www.lelandandgray.org. Click on co-curricular activities for more details and the calendar of HEY! after-school programs.

 

 


View Late Bus - Bus Routes in a larger map